Purchase your tickets at authorized Travel Agents

Check Sailing Schedule from Your Smart Phone

Go to mobile site

Contact Info

Port of Spain Terminal

Wrightson Road, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Office hours (Port of Spain only) are Monday to Friday - 7.30am to 4.00pm.

  • (868) 625-3055

Tobago Terminal

Scarborough, Tobago

  • (868) 639-2417
  • (868)-639-4906
  • (868) 639-2181 (cargo)

Schedule

Schedule

Current schedule for the Interisland Ferry Service:

Schedule Date Vessel Depart From Depart Time Arrive At Arrive Time
Wed 22nd Nov 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 22nd Nov 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 22nd Nov 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Thu 23rd Nov 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 23rd Nov 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Thu 23rd Nov 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Fri 24th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 24th Nov 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Fri 24th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 24th Nov 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Sat 25th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 25th Nov 2017CABO STAR POS 1:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Sat 25th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sat 25th Nov 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Sun 26th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 26th Nov 2017CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 26th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 26th Nov 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Mon 27th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 27th Nov 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Mon 27th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Mon 27th Nov 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Tue 28th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 28th Nov 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Tue 28th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Wed 29th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 29th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 29th Nov 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Thu 30th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 30th Nov 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Thu 30th Nov 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Thu 30th Nov 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Fri 1st Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 1st Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sat 2nd Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 2nd Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 3rd Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 3rd Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 4th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 4th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Tue 5th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 5th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Wed 6th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 6th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Thu 7th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 7th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 8th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 8th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sat 9th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 9th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 10th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 10th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 11th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 11th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Tue 12th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 12th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Wed 13th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 13th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Thu 14th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 14th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 15th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 15th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sat 16th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 16th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 17th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 17th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 18th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 18th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Tue 19th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 19th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Wed 20th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 20th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Thu 21st Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 21st Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 22nd Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 22nd Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sat 23rd Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 23rd Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 24th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 8:30 amPOS 12:30 pm
Sun 24th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Tue 26th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 8:30 amPOS 12:30 pm
Tue 26th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 27th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 27th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Thu 28th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 28th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 29th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 29th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sat 30th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 30th Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 31st Dec 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 8:30 amPOS 12:30 pm
Sun 31st Dec 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Mon 1st Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 8:30 amPOS 12:30 pm
Mon 1st Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Tue 2nd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 2nd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Wed 3rd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 3rd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Thu 4th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 4th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 5th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 5th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sat 6th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 6th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 7th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 7th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 8th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 9th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 10th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 11th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 12th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 13th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sun 14th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 15th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 16th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 17th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 18th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 19th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 20th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sun 21st Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 22nd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 23rd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 24th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 25th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 26th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 27th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sun 28th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 29th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 30th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 31st Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Schedule Date Vessel Depart From Depart Time Arrive At Arrive Time
 

made visual by sightFACTORY